Adele releases track list for her upcoming album ‘30’

Adele releases track list for her upcoming album ‘30’

The anticipation is building to listen to Adele's brand new album, '30'!

Adele - Easy On Me
Screenshot - Apple Music

The 15-time Grammy winner, Adele, is finally back with new music and she isn't going easy on her fans with the release of her first single in five years.

While speaking to fans on her Instagram Live on 9 October, the singer joked by saying she would get into trouble with her management but played a clip of her new song ‘Easy On Me’ anyway.  

READ: Adele surprises the world with rare Instagram Live

Adele’s album is set to be released on 19 November 2021 but the singer surprised us all by releasing the full track list of her upcoming album, ‘30’. 

Adele collaborated with two artists on the album. The late Erroll Garner features on ‘All Night Parking’ and country legend Chris Stapleton will be heard on track 15.

READ: Exclusive to Breakfast with Martin Bester: The Teacher of all Makeovers winner announced!


1. Strangers By Nature
2. Easy On Me
3. My Little Love
4. Cry Your Heart Out
5. Oh My God
6. Can I Get It
7. I Drink Wine
8. All Night Parking (with Erroll Garner) (Interlude)
9. Woman Like Me
10. Hold On
11. To Be Loved
12. Love Is A
13. Wild Wild West (Bonus)
14. Can't Be
15. Easy On Me (with Chris Stapleton)

Tune in to the 'Breakfast with Martin Bester', weekdays from 06:00 - 09:00. Stream the show live here or download our mobile app here.

More from Jacaranda FM

Show's Stories