Westlife release new album titled 'Wild Dreams'

Westlife release new album titled 'Wild Dreams'

 'Wild Dreams' is Westlife's first album in two years.

Instagram/ Westlife

Westlife are an Irish boy band formed in 1998. The group currently consists of members Shane Filan, Markus Feehily, Kian Egan, and Nicky Byrne. One of its original members, Brian McFadden, departed the band in 2004. 

The group disbanded in 2012 and later reunited in 2018.

READ: Young Centurion hero saves man from burning truck

Westlife recently released their brand new album, 'Wild Dreams'.

The group had previously mentioned that 'Wild Dreams' captures the "mood of the moment". 

READ: Liesl Laurie enjoys Zanzibar with best friend

The album also offers moments of reflection and is about new beginnings, hope, and looking to the future. 

The group also mentioned that the music on the album is uplifting.

Watch one of their brand new music videos below: 

Tune in to the 'Breakfast with Martin Bester', weekdays from 06:00 - 09:00. Stream the show live here or download our mobile app here. 

Image Credit: Instagram/ Westlife

More From Jacaranda FM

Show's Stories