Calvin Harris' new album 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1' is finally here

Calvin Harris' new album 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1' is finally here

Calvin Harris has released his fifth studio album, 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1', and new video!

calvin harris

Calvin Harris' highly anticipated new album, ''Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1', dropped a few days ago, and it is already getting rave reviews. 

The Scottish DJ and producer also released the official video for his latest song, 'Feels', featuring Pharrell Williams, Big Sean, and Kary Perry, a few days before releasing his fifth studio album. 

The video has already been watched over 15-million times on YouTube. 

Several songs off Calvin's new album have been described as 'Song of the Summer' contenders, including 'Rollin' and 'Slide' featuring Frank Ocean and Migos

"The album embodies sonic influences of soul, disco and funk while Calvin performs a number of different instruments on each song," Sony Music said in statement. 

The offering also features a number of top artists, including Ariana Grande, John Legend, John Legend, and Nicki Minaj.

Check out the album's track list below:

1. Slide feat. Frank Ocean and Migos
2. Cash Out feat. Schoolboy Q, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and D.R.A.M.
3. Heatstroke feat. Young Thug, Pharrell, and Ariana Grande
4. Rollin feat. Future and Khalid
5. Prayers Up feat. Travis Scott, and A-Trak
6. Holiday feat. Snoop Dogg, John Legend, and Takeoff
7. Skrt On Me feat. Nicki Minaj
8. Feels feat. Pharrell, Katy Perry, and Big Sean
9. Faking It feat. Kehlani and Lil Yachty
10. Hard To Love feat. Jessie Reyez

ALSO READ: Selena Gomez records country song with Thomas Rhett

Show's Stories