Rock legends to feature on ‘Long Live Rock… Celebrate the Chaos’

Guess which stars feature in the new ‘Long Live Rock … Celebrate the Chaos’ documentary?

The names of musicians who will feature in the new rock documentary have been revealed, and Metallica’s Lars Ulrich and Guns N’ Roses’ Duff McKagan made the cut.

Long Live Rock
Long Live Rock/ YouTube screenshot

One of the biggest Rock ‘n Roll documentaries ever made is about to hit our screens. 

‘Long Live Rock… Celebrate the Chaos’ is set to be released on March 11 and features great rock legends. 

Amongst them are Metallica’s Lars Ulrich, Tom Morello of Rage Against The Machine, Slipknot’s Corey Taylor, and Guns N’ Roses’ Duff McKagan. 

The documentary was shot at several Rock ‘n Roll festivals in the US over the years.

READ: Metallica rock out to Rihanna and 'The Little Mermaid' in 'Carpool Karaoke'

According to the YouTube trailer description: “Long Live Rock… Celebrate the Chaos is a deep dive into the culture of hard rock music. This genre, beloved by its millions of fans, is often misunderstood and maligned by media and the music industry. In intimate interviews, the leading titans of rock discuss the genre and the special relationship they have with their audience.”

Other great artists who are featured include Korn, Avenged Sevenfold, Rob Zombie, Five Finger Death Punch, Greta Van Fleet, and Halestorm.

Watch the trailer below:

READ: Metallica frontman and his daughter cover Adele

Image courtesy of YouTube screenshot

Show's Stories