One Republic announces ‘Sunshine’ EP featuring great collaborations

One Republic set to release ‘Sunshine’ EP featuring great collaborations

Be the first one to listen to One Republic’s remixed version of ‘Sunshine’.

One Republic
One Republic/ Instagram

One Republic’s fans will be excited to know that the band will be releasing a ‘Sunshine’ EP that will feature new acts.

According to an announcement made by the band on its social media platforms, the new EP will feature artists such as platinum selling LA-based producer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist, Steve Wilmot, and Dutch electro house DJ and music producer from Amsterdam, DJ Moti.

The EP will also feature an acoustic version.

It will be released on December 31.

“Sunshine The EP featuring remixes by @motiofficial and @jacaranda_real, and our acoustic version, is coming New Year’s Eve! Pre-save it now to be the first to listen,” the group wrote on Twitter.

One Republic released their hit single, ‘Sunshine’, in November.

The single was released as part of the soundtrack to the movie, ‘Clifford the Big Red Dog’.

The song has over one-million listeners on YouTube.

Listen to it below. 

READ: One Republic perform chilling tribute to Linkin Park's Chester Bennington

Image courtesy of Instagram/ @One Republic

More from Jacaranda FM

Show's Stories