Alice Cooper to drop new album

Alice Cooper to drop new album

Legendary rocker Alice Cooper has dropped the first single, Paranoiac Personality, from his forthcoming album Paranormal. 

Alice Cooper

The song was produced by long-time collaborator Bob Ezrin and is classic Alice Cooper.

Paranoiac Personality will only be available on digital platforms and the digital single bundle includes a very special live version of I'm Eighteen that was recorded live in 2015.

The single is part of the new studio album that will be released on the 8th of July - Cooper's first new material in 6 years.

The album also features guests like ZZ Top guitarist Billy Gibbons, U2 drummer Larry Mullen and Deep Purple bassist Roger Glover.

Paranormal Alice Cooper.PNG

Paranormal track listing:

1. Paranormal

2. Dead Flies

3. Fireball

4. Paranoiac Personality

5. Fallen In Love

6. Dynamite Road

7. Private Public Breakdown

8. Holy Water

9. Rats

10. The Sound Of A 

Show's Stories